_DIN6833c.tif

I n f o

Sócios Fundadores

Antonia Bergamin

antoniabergamin@galatea.art

 

Conrado Mesquita

conradomesquita@galatea.art

 

Tomás Toledo

tomastoledo@galatea.art

Comunicação

Olivia Tavares

olivia@galatea.art

Financeiro

Luci Oliveira

luci@galatea.art

 

Montagem e Manutenção

Carlos Melim

Fabiana Afonso

Operações e produção
São Paulo

Anita Pastonesi

anita@galatea.art

Flavia Schlosser

flavia@galatea.art

Operações e produção
Rio de Janeiro

Marcelo Faria

marcelo@galatea.art

Pesquisa

Fernanda Morse

fernanda@galatea.art

Informações Gerais

contato@galatea.art

 

R. Oscar Freire, 379 – Jardins 01426900 

São Paulo | SP – Brasil

 

Horário de funcionamento

Seg – sex: 10h às 19h

+55 11 34750099